top of page

Release Date: September 4, 2020

An eclectic collection of 4 brand new songs recorded by Don Pedigo during the 2020 Covid-19 pandemic / quarantine. 


Track List: 

1. Every Deja Vu

2. Pick Your Ride

3. Green Eyes Fade

4. Burgundy Wine

5. Burgundy Wine (Exclusive LIVE Acoustic Bonus Track)

Every Deja Vu: The Quarantine EP

    bottom of page